COMMITTEE EUROPEAN OTIS ewc
noticias news nouvellesdocumentos documents contactos address ewc otis index > Contacto
miembros members
country
Employee Representatives E mail + home Fax Telefone work
K. Gaderer KGaderer@otis.com
+43(1)61005392
43(1)61005368
Vincent Hansez vincent.hansez@skynet.be
-

Gert Clemensen

gert66@worldonline.dk
-
+452 268 06 67
anthony.glancy@otis.com anthony.glancy@otis.com
00353(1)4199800
00353872205134
Tommi Eriksson tommi.eriksson@otis.com
Christian Grangier chirs.grangier@wanadoo.fr
0033-1-57-64-01-72
0033-1-57-64-01-73
   
Michael kaffenberger michael.kaffenberger@otis.com
0049-89-5700039
0049-89-570 00 16
Gunter Triebe guenter.triebe@otis.com
0049-30-43042515
0049-30 43042451
Ioannis Kostantopoulos ioannis.konstantopoulos@otis.com

Francesco Messano

rsu.otis@tin.it http://www.lomb-cgil.it/rsuotis

0039 02 92 10 48 78
0039 02 92 10 48 78
Alberto Tempelini atampellini@tiscali.it
-
Klaas Le Noble nl.or@otis.com nobleklaas@planet.nl
0031 33 75 03 125
0031 33 75 02 500
Joaquim Angelo jfmangelo@gmail.com
00351-21-926-82-09
+351 219268200
Miguel Vázquez Vega

ccoodeotis@ccoodeotis.org www.ccoodeotis.org

0034 91 343 54 50
0034-91 343 54 16 mob-003463029 04 89
Carlos Sevilleja Pérez csevillejap@wanadoo.es
0034 91 343 54 86
0034-91 343 54 16
Atle Johannessen atle.johannessen@otis.com
-
+ 47 90 50 90 19
Per Abrahamson per.abrahamsson@otis.com
0046-70 61-661-66
0046-70 421 32 30
Chris Hunt chris.hunt@otis.com
0044(0)15 14 72 1520
0044-0-15 14 72 1500
Peter Clark Peterclark18@aol.com
-
+447966344562
Mike Smallwood EFM expert m.smallwood@headheadoffice.aeeu.org.uk - -
Charlie McKenzie expert cmaccharlie@aol.com
0044 208 3158205
-
Anna Cekalova anna.cekalova@otis.com
00420/519302591
00420/519302129 mob:00420 724228026
Richter Laszlo
00361 4304629
Gsm 0036 209341935

Vladimir Danisovic Slovak

vladimir.danisovich@otis.com

Kaido Grossthal Letonia Kaido.Grossthal@otis.com
+3726062099
+3726062089 mob:+3725040094
Waldemar Rembelski Waldemar.Rembelski@otis.com
(+48-22)6079564
(+48-22)6079559 mob:0601216987
Suiza
       
Luxemb

Total asalariados 27.460.

UCEA. (Centro Europa U.K, Alemania, Austria ). Total 7.001 NEEA. (Norte Europa, Francia ,Rusia) Total 12.982 SEMA (Area sur Europa y Medio Este ) Total 7.477
Alemania 2,655 Francia 6,077 España 4,754
Reino Unido 2,013 Finlandia 180 Italia 1,860
Republica Chequia 526 Rusia 3,206 Portugal 657
Rep, Chequia fabrica 491 Noruega 135 Grecia 206
Rumania 33 Ucrania 1,304  
Austria 512 Holanda 555  
Eslovenia 24 Estonia 59  
Polonia 369 Suiza 489 *  
Hungría 197 Letonia 33  
Croacia 96 Suecia 321  
Eslovaquia 85 Bélgica 320  
  Dinamarca 185  
  Luxemburgo 118 *